Officers

boardTAMS Board in Session

 

 

 

 

 


jessiehubbard

Past President:
Jessie Hubbard
jessiehubbard@att.net
Retired Instructional Facilitator
Memphis / Shelby County Schools
9895 Calderdale Drive
Cordova, TN 38016
(901) 751-8589


DSC_0272

President:
Sam Braden
sam.braden@mnps.org
Network Lead Principal
John F Kennedy Middle School
2087 Hobson Pike
Antioch, TN 37013
(615) 501-7900


jessicasmith

President Elect:
Jessica Strickland
jessica.strickland@knoxschools.org
Principal
Halls Middle School
204 N Carter School Road
Strawberry Plains, TN 37871
(865) 933-3426


Executive Director:
Danny Trent
danny.trent@knoxschools.org
Supervisor, Secondary Education
Knox County Schools
912 Gay Street
Knoxville, TN 37902
Andrew Johnson Building
14th Floor
(865) 594-1710 Office
(865) 594-1715 Fax


DSC_0278Treasurer:
Gary Critselous
gary.critselous@knoxschools.org
Instructional Coach
Knox County Schools
Knoxville, TN


wandawicksSecretary:
Wanda Wicks
wjharris47@aol.com
Retired Principal
Memphis City Schools
PO Box 27
Southhaven, MS 38671
(901) 801-6168


teresabuslerHistorian/Parliamentarian:
Teresa Busler
buslert@gmail.com
Teacher
Retired – Knox County Schools
1312 Courtney Oak Lane
Knoxville, TN 37938
(865) 947-5472


Teacher Representative:
East Tennessee (3 of 3 year term)
Jeanie Branham
jbranham@bradleyschools.org

 

 


Teacher Representative:
West Tennessee (1 of 3 year term):
Helena Presley
presleyhs@scsk12.org
Language Arts Teacher
White Station Middle School
Memphis, TN


Teacher Representative:
Middle Tennessee (2 of 3 year term)
Johnetta Mooreland
jmooreland@mnps.org
Lead School Counselor
John F Kennedy Middle School
2087 Hobson Pike
Antioch, TN 37013
(615) 501-7900


sullivanAdministrative Representative:
Middle Tennessee (3 of 3 year term)
Jimmy Sullivan

 

sullivanja@rcschools.net
Principal
Rocky Fork Middle School
Rocky Fork Road
Smyrna, TN 37167
(615) 971-2695


Administrative Representative:
West Tennessee (1 of 3 year term)
Tamala Boyd Shaw
tboyd@projectgradusa.org
Executive Director – GRAD Academy Memphis
1880 Prospect Street
Memphis, TN 38106
(901) 512-3647


Administrative Representative:
East Tennessee (2 of 3 year term)
Ritchie Stevenson
rstevenson@bradleyschools.org
Principal
Lake Forest Middle School
610 Kile Lake Road SE
Cleveland, TN 37323
423-478-8821


DSC_0276Higher Ed. Representative:
West Tennessee (3 of 3 year term)
Louis Glover
lglover5@utm.edu
Professor
University of TN Martin
658 Stella Ruth Road
Martin, TN 38237
731-881-7214


Higher Ed. Representative:
East Tennessee (1 of 3 year term)


stephanierichardsHigher Ed. Representative:
Middle Tennessee (2 of 3 year term)
Stephanie Richards
srichards@tntech.edu
Assistant Professor, Curriculum and Instruction
Tennessee Technological University
PO Box 5042
Cookeville, TN 38505
931-434-2682


katyeclemmonsRepresentative At-Large:
Katye Clemmons

East Tennessee (3 of 3 year term)
katye.clemmons@knoxschools.org
Assistant Principal
Karns Middle School
2925 Gray Hendrix Road
Knoxville, TN 37931
(865) 539-7732
(865) 932-8170 (fax)


Representative At-Large:
West Tennessee (1 of 3 year term)
joinere@scsk12.org
Endia Joiner
Riverview Middle School
Memphis, TN


Representative At-Large:
Marquis Churchwell
Marquis.churchwell@mnps.org
Middle Tennessee (2 of 3 year term)


Higher Ed. Representative:
Journal Editor


daviscliffordSecondary Liaison:
Clifford Davis
clifford.davis@knoxschools.org
Chief of Staff
Knox County Schools
912 South Gay Street
Knoxville, TN 37902
(865) 594-1800

 


ashleysmithAMLE Liaison:
Ashley Smith, Jr.
asmith@leeuniversity.edu
Lee University
1120 Ocoee Street
Cleveland, TN 37311
(423) 614-8178
(423) 614-8180 (fax)



michaelcarterAdministrative Assistant:

Michael Carter
michael.carter@knoxschools.org
TPaCK Coach
South-Doyle High School
2020 Tiptons Station Road
Knoxville, TN 37920
(865) 577-4475